WELCOME RETAILER ! (Logout) 

 

FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE


 

Please click on your state below to find your Larry Lucas, Inc. representative.

 

For other US states &

International, Bahamas, Carribean, Central and South America Retailers contact:

Larry Lucas
Atlanta Apparel Mart
250 Spring Street, Suite 13N103

Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 800-334-6834 
Fax:  404-653-0720
larry@larrylucasinc.com

 

ALABAMA  

 

Glenda Spivey (AL, Memphis,TN)
Tel: 334-301-4089 
Fax: 334-215-9661
glenda@larrylucasinc.com

 

ARKANSAS  
Donna Barnhart (AR)
Fax:  866-202-4296
Cell:  501-944-6904
donna@larrylucasinc.com
FLORIDA  

LeAnn Anseeuw(FL)
Toll Free Tel/Fax: 800-880-6510
Local Tel/Fax:  813-888-6510
Cell:  813-727-5524
leann@larrylucasinc.com

 

Neal Gorin (Southeast Coast Florida)
Cell: 954-560-6325
Fax: 954-977-6118
neal@larrylucasinc.com

 

GEORGIA  
Laura Gibson (GA)
Tel:  678-938-8853
Fax:  770-686-5729   
laura@larrylucasinc.com
LOUISIANA  

Terry Heath (LA)
World Trade Center
Tel:  214-630-5591
Fax: 888-658-5709 
terry@larrylucasinc.com

KENTUCKY  
Kellie Staples (KY)
Cell: 615-719-2683
Fax: 615-599-3418 
kellie@larrylucasinc.com

MISSISSIPPI  

Larry Lucas (MS)
Tel: 800-334-6834 
Fax: 404-653-0720
larry@larrylucasinc.com

NORTH CAROLINA  
Larry Lucas (NC)
Tel: 800-334-6834 
Fax: 404-653-0720
larry@larrylucasinc.com
OKLAHOMA  

Donna Barnhart (OK)
Fax:  866-202-4296
Cell:  501-944-6904
donna@larrylucasinc.com

SOUTH CAROLINA  

Larry Lucas (SC)
Tel: 800-334-6834 
Fax: 404-653-0720
larry@larrylucasinc.com

TENNESSEE  

Kellie Staples (TN)
Cell: 615-719-2683 
Fax: 615-599-3418 
kellie@larrylucasinc.com

TEXAS  

Jim Heath (TX)
World Trade Center
1-800-453-7571
Tel:  214-630-5591
Fax: 888-658-5709 
jimheath@larrylucasinc.com

VIRGINIA  
Larry Lucas (VA/DC)
Tel: 800-334-6834 
Fax: 404-653-0720
larry@larrylucasinc.com

 

 

"Your representative is your link to

New Lines, New Ideas and New Success!!"

- Larry Lucas